Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Odysseus4Refugees

Iris Goldner Lang, Odysseus’ member for Croatia, and Jaya Ramji-Nogales will present the eBook “Migration in the Time of COVID-19: Comparative Law and Policy Responses” in an online event, on 8 October 2021

Professor Iris Goldner Lang, Odysseus’ member for Croatia, and Professor Jaya Ramji-Nogales will present the eBook Migration in the Time of COVID-19: Comparative Law and Policy Responses” in an online event taking place on 8 October 2021, 10:00AM EST / 3:00PM GMT / 4:00PM CET. 

The event will take the form of a moderated discussion with the authors on the topics they cover in the eBook, around human mobility in the face of the pandemic, offering also suggestions for reform of domestic laws to better protect the rights of migrants and refugees.  Many Odysseus members contributed to the book, either as authors or reviewers.

More information about the event, the authors and the eBook can be found here. Please register here for the online event.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial